PTA Programs and Faculty

Mohammad Jamali, Program Director

(617) 217-9405

mjamali@baystate.edu  

Kristen Forget, ACCE

(617) 217-9437

kforget@baystate.edu

Michele Darroch, Program Director

(413) 236-4525

mdarroch@berkshirecc.edu  

Judy Gawron, ACCE

(413) 236-4604

jgawron@berkshirecc.edu

Kim Crealey Rouillier, Program Director

(401) 851-1668

krouillier@ccri.edu  

Jennifer Hurrell, ACCE

(401) 851-1679

jehurrell@ccri.edu

Verla Ubert, Program Director

(207) 453-5147

vubert@kvcc.me.edu  

Jessica Gleason, ACCE

(207) 453-5142

jgleason@kvcc.me.edu

Jackie Shakar, Program Director

(978) 630-9287

j_shakar@mwcc.mass.edu  

Lisa Stejskal, ACCE

(978) 630-9307

lstejskal@mwcc.mass.edu

Janet Gangaway, Program Director

(203) 596-2168

jgangaway@nv.edu  

Patty Beaupre, ACCE

(203) 596-2156

pbeaupre@nv.edu

Laurie A Miner, Program Director

(401) 739-500 x3507

lminer@neit.edu  

Michael Favocci, ACCE

(401) 739-5300 x3443

mfavocci@neit.edu

Mary Meng, Program Director

(976) 762-4165

mmeng@northshore.edu  

Diane Caruso, ACCE

(978) 762-4269

dcaruso@northshore.edu

Jennifer Bresnick, Program Director

(203) 857-7198

jbresnick@norwalk.edu  

L. Roger Silva, ACCE

(203) 857-7199

lsilva@norwalk.edu

Christine Rodday, PT, DPT, Program Director

(617) 405-5939

crodday@quincycollege.edu

Laurel Clute, Program Director

(603) 542-7744 x5419

lclute@ccsnh.edu  

Amanda Couitt, Other

(603) 542-7744 x5506

acouitt@ccsnh.edu

Meg Woble-Valenski, Program Director

(413) 756-4800

woble-valenski@stcc.edu  

Renae Gorman, ACCE

(413) 755-4844

rgorman@stcc.edu

Christopher Rolon, Program Director

(207) 768-9542

christopher.rolon@umpi.edu  

Vanessa Patenaude, ACCE

(207) 768-9678

vanessa.patenaude@maine.edu

PTA Program Affiliates

Susan Glenney, Other

(860) 486-5692

susan.glenney@uconn.edu

NEPTAC Member Login